top of page

Rare sea animals going extinct

Letter from vaquita by fizza


Dear humans,

Why is it that my misery is your idea of happiness? What did I do to deserve such a miserable life? I saw it, it was huge and heavy. It was sharp and painful. She was my friend. You caught her and drowned her, sending her away deep down the waters to a world where I can never meet her again. *Sobs*. One after the other I saw my family, my mother, my siblings, my friends, all moving away to the world where I can never see them again. I know I too won't survive for long but you can protect more species like me from the cages of a painful and harsh death. There are only 10-15 of us left… please don't kill us. We are loving and cute. Why do you want to end us? Protect us… protect our friends.

Yours,

Vaquita


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page